The Coffee Supreme Cheers Tour

We’re hitting the road this summer — armed with a caravan and a Toyota full of coffee — to visit the North Island’s best summer hot spots. We’re leaving Wellington on the 5th of January and heading to the top of the North Island. Yip, Russell and Kerikeri, we’re coming for you. You will find us at some of the best cafes across the nation, your local New Worlds and PAK’nSAVEs, and even some breweries and Top 10 Holiday Parks. You can see our Tour dates below or if you’re on Instagram, we’ll be posting daily updates on our story. See you out there, cheers.

Tuesday 5th January
12:30pm - 2:30pm: Martinborough Top 10 Holiday Park

Wednesday 6th January
1pm - 3pm: Entice Cafe

Thursday 7th January
8am - 10am: Hastings Top 10 Holiday Park
12pm - 2pm: New World Hastings

Friday 8th January
10am - 12pm: New World Havelock North
2pm - 4pm: Brave Brewing Co.

Saturday 9th January
11am - 1pm: Peak House

Sunday 10th January
10am - 12pm: New World Waipukurau

Monday 11th January
12pm - 2pm: Brown Sugar Cafe

Tuesday 12th January
8am - 10am: Licorice Cafe
12pm - 2pm: New World Turangi

Wednesday 13th January
9am - 11am: On Site

Thursday 14th January
8am - 10am: Cambridge Top 10 Holiday Park

Friday 15th January
8am - 10am: Red Kitchen
12:30pm - 2:30pm: New World Te Rapa

Saturday 16th January
9am - 11am: New World Rototuna
1pm - 3pm: New World Glenview

Sunday 17th January
8:30am - 10:30am: Spongedrop
12:30pm - 2:30pm: New World Gate Pa

Monday 18th January
8:30am - 10:30am: Eddies & Elspeth
12:30pm - 2:30pm: New World Brookfield

Wednesday 20th January
8am - 10am: Beachaven Top 10 Holiday Park
12pm - 2pm: Waihi Beach Top 10 Holiday Park

Thursday 21st January
11am - 1pm: New World Whangamata

Friday 22nd January
9am - 11am: Hahei Beach Cafe
1pm - 3pm: Cafe Coghill House

Saturday 23rd January
9am - 11am: Shelly Beach Top 10 Holiday Park

Sunday 24th January
10am - 12pm: Waiomu Beach Cafe

Tuesday 26th January
11am - 1pm: New World Warkworth

Wednesday 27th January
9am - 11am: Ravish

Thursday 28th January
9am - 11am: Whangarei Top 10 Holiday Park

Friday 29th January
8:30am - 10:30am: Russell Top 10 Holiday Park

Saturday 30th January
9am - 11am: Rusty Tractor Cafe
1pm - 3pm: New World Kerikeri

Sunday 31st January
1pm - 3pm: Sawmill Brewery

Thursday 4th February
9am - 11am: New World Orewa
1pm - 3pm: New World Long Bay

Friday 5th February
9am - 11am: New World Browns Bay
1pm - 3pm: New World Milford

Saturday 6th February
9am - 11am: New World Kumeu

Sunday 7th February
9am - 11am: PAK’nSAVE Lincoln Rd
1pm - 3pm: New World Green Bay

Monday 8th February
9am - 11am: New World Fresh Collective Alberton
1pm - 3pm: New World Remuera

Thursday 11th February
9am - 11am: New World Eastridge
1pm - 3pm: New World Stonefields

Friday 12th February
9am - 11am: PAK’nSAVE Manukau
1pm - 3pm: New World Howick

Saturday 13th February
9:30am - 11:30am: New World Papakura
1:30pm - 3:30pm: New World Pukekohe

Sunday 14th February
11am - 1pm: New World Waiuku

Tuesday 16th February
8:30am - 10:30am: New World Morrinsville
12pm - 2pm: Punnet Eatery

Wednesday 17th February
9am - 11am: Waitomo Top 10 Holiday Park

Thursday 18th February
8am - 10am: New Plymouth Top 10 Holiday Park
12pm - 2pm: Piccolo Morso Bakery

Friday 19th February
8am - 10am: Whanganui River Top 10 Holiday Park
1pm - 3pm: The Factory

Saturday 20th February
8:30am - 10:30am: MOOMAA
1pm - 3pm: The Liqo Aquatic Centre

Sunday 21st February
8am - 10am: Foxton Beach Top 10 Holiday Park
1pm - 3pm: New World Levin

Tuesday 23rd February
9am - 11am: Relish Cafe
1pm - 3pm: New World Kapiti

Wednesday 24th February
8am - 10am: Dough Bakery
12pm - 2pm: New World Hutt City

Thursday 25th February
9am - 11am: New World Paremata
1pm - 3pm: New World Whitby

Friday 26th February
9am - 11am: Pak’nSAVE Petone

Saturday 27th February
9am - 11am: Beach House Kiosk

Sunday 28th February
9am - 11am: Chocolate Fish Cafe
1pm - 3pm: PAK’nSAVE Kilbirnie

Monday 1st March
9am - 11am: Vic Books Pipitea
1pm - 3pm: New World Miramar

Monday 2nd March
9am - 11am: New World Newtown
1pm - 3pm: New World Island Bay

Wednesday 3rd March
9am - 11am: Coffee Box Moera
1pm - 3pm: New World Newlands

1/5

More journal posts